The Team

We are in good hands with this competent group

The Development Team

Board of Directors

A. David Kriete President
Dave Mesick Vice President
Andrew Hunn Secretary
Adam PuzachTreasurer
Eric Maher
John Kissinger
Laura Rizzo
TJ MolinariĀ 
John Griffith

Executive Staff

Maikel Correa Club Manager | 414.847.2001

Brad Schendel Member Services Director | 414.274.0622

Maggie BleauĀ Membership Director | 414.273.4126

Janet VervilleĀ Club Controller | 414.273.4139