Fitness

Virtual Athletic Classes

Malorie

Thursday, 3.19.2020 | Malorie
View written instructions here.

Monday, 3.23.2020 | Malorie

Wednesday, 3.25.2020 | Malorie

Tuesday, 3.31.2020 | Malorie

Friday, 4.10.2020 | Malorie

Tuesday, 4.14.2020 | Malorie

Wednesday, 4.22.2020 | Malorie

Thursday, 4.23.2020 | Malorie

Tuesday, 4.28.2020 | Malorie

Thursday, 4.30.2020 | Malorie

Tuesday, 5.5.2020 | Malorie

Thursday, 5.14.2020 | Malorie

Friday, 5.15.2020 | Malorie

Wednesday, 5.20.2020 | Malorie

Wednesday, 5.20.2020 | Malorie

Wednesday, 5.27.2020 | Malorie

Tuesday, 6.2.2020 | Malorie

Thursday, 6.4.2020 | Malorie

Monday, 6.8.2020 | Malorie

Tuesday, 6.16.2020 | Malorie

Frenchy

Monday, 3.23.2020 | Frenchy

Monday, 3.30.2020 | Frenchy

Monday, 4.3.2020 | Frenchy

Saturday, 4.11.2020 | Frenchy

Saturday, 4.11.2020 | Frenchy

Tuesday, 4.14.2020 | Frenchy

Wednesday, 4.22.2020 | Frenchy

Monday, 4.27.2020 | Frenchy

Wednesday, 4.29.2020 | Frenchy

Friday, 5.1.2020 | Frenchy

Monday, 5.4.2020 | Frenchy

Tuesday, 5.12.2020 | Frenchy

Friday, 5.15.2020 | Frenchy

Monday, 5.18.2020 | Frenchy

Thursday, 5.21.2020 | Frenchy

Tuesday, 5.26.2020 | Frenchy

Wednesday, 5.27.2020 | Frenchy

Monday, 6.1.2020 | Frenchy

Monday, 6.1.2020 | Frenchy

Wednesday, 6.10.2020 | Frenchy

Friday, 6.12.2020 | Frenchy

Katie

Wednesday, 3.25.2020 | Katie

Wednesday, 3.25.2020 | Katie

Wednesday, 3.25.2020 | Katie

Wednesday, 4.29.2020 | Katie

Wednesday, 5.20.2020 | Katie

Emily

Monday, 3.23.2020 | Emily

Thursday, 4.2.2020 | Emily

Monday, 4.3.2020 | Emily

Thursday, 4.9.2020 | Emily

Lauren

Tuesday, 4.8.2020 | Lauren

Tuesday, 4.14.2020 | Lauren

Monday, 4.20.2020 | Lauren

Rosie

Tuesday, 4.8.2020 | Rosie

Tuesday, 4.21.2020 | Rosie

Thursday, 4.23.2020 | Rosie

Thursday, 4.30.2020 | Rosie

Friday, 5.1.2020 | Rosie

Thursday, 5.7.2020 | Rosie

Friday, 5.15.2020 | Rosie

Wednesday, 5.20.2020 | Rosie

Tuesday, 5.26.2020 | Rosie

Wednesday, 5.27.2020 | Rosie

Thursday, 5.28.2020 | Rosie

Thursday, 6.11.2020 | Rosie

2020

Group Fitness Schedule